Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in London, England, Großbritannien
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

Suffolk Lane

3,5 Sterne3,5 Sterne
2 Suffolk Lane, London, England, EC4R 0AT, Großbritannien
    7,8
    Gut40 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
    • 10,0
    • 8,0
    • 6,0
    • 4,0
    • 2,0

    Bewertungen einschränken:

    40 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

    Gästebewertung

    Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

    10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Feb.. 2020
    I was not told in advance I would have to go to another hotel property to get the key if checking in after 6pm. I received an email 7 mins before 6pm telling me this
    IanGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Jän.. 2020
    The location next to Canon St tube was great for us and walking distance to Borough market across the river. The flat was on lower ground floor which meant we could not have the window open as the pub next door had all the smokers stood outside the window and smoke flowed into the flat. We were in flat 1. Having a fridge was great to keep drinks cool.
    SteveRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Sep.. 2019
    We have just moved to London for 2 years and staying at the Suffolk Lane apartments was perfect for our first 6 weeks in this beautiful country. Not only was the apartment super close to our work but it was central to everything else. If we didn't want to catch the tube, which was a 5 minute walk (not even) we were able to go on a really nice walk. The apartment is a perfect size for a couple and the kitchen is also great as there were plenty of nights we just wanted to cook our own meal. Perfect location and the staff were also great. Don't expect any shops to be open on Sunday's in the City of London, it's a ghost town. However, this suited us fine as we love relaxing on Sunday's.
    Nancy-LeighRomantikurlaub (28 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Aug.. 2019
    The apartment very hard to find but once
    KReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Juni. 2019
    Missing a trick to get people back
    Because I arrived just after 6pm had to check in at hotel in east London. Could have made that part more of an experience. The porter was helpful but they’re missing a trick to get people back. Just the offer of a tea/coffee while i waited would have made so much difference. Also check out at 10am on departure day is severe. Chambermaid knocked door at 10.15 and was a bit ‘ business like ‘ also - tea and sugar but no coffee or milk in room !
    GORDONGeschäftsreise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 4. Juni. 2019
    OK is the best I can give it...
    Great location if you're working in the city - although needing to check in before 6pm (or else having to travel two tube stops away to pick up your keys from a different location!) seems a little unrealistic if your target demographic is city workers! The property itself if a little tired and rough around the edges, but is quiet and serves it's purpose. My room wasn't cleaned once during my 4 day/3 night stay, like it would have been at a hotel - this place isn't cheap enough to justify the difference in service.
    LaraGeschäftsreise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 16. Mai. 2019
    Pleasant stay
    Location was fabulous and it was quiet for being central London, amenities were all very good, my only gripe would be the heating/cooling unit, which seemed to constantly turn itself off when I was trying to cool the room from 27 to 20 to make it comfortable for me, the unit would stay switched on for a few minutes then switch off, but this was before it cooled the room, which meant that it was a sticky nights sleep. But I would still stay again.
    JoGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. Mai. 2019
    Clean and tidy,quiet and good location for our function
    Romantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 15. Nov.. 2018
    Location
    Good location for the trip and good amenities
    RobertGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 26. Dez.. 2018
    We stay for a week and noticed that the operation was lack of system. Breakfast (didn't mention at booking) was supposed to send to each room every morning between 8 to 9, but we receive the 2 croissants and milk breakfast on time for only half of our stay, the rest was either with 1 croissant missing, came late or simply undelivered. There wasn't enough supply of toiletries for our 1 week stay and we had to sort it out ourselves because it doesn't operate like a normal hotel. What's good about this apartment is its location, just a few minutes walk from Cannon Street station. Rate was reasonable in consideration of the prime location.
    AnonymousFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 10. Dez.. 2018
    Good quality, very clean and comfortable.
    This was a one night stay to attend a London function. Everything in our lower ground floor accommodation was spotless and there was a comprehensive range of gadgets and utensils as well as washing ancilliaries. The only small problem we encountered was the extraneous noise during the night of the air conditioning and from the exterior. Our blind needed to be constantly drawn for privacy, so we only had artificial light.
    PaulRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 7. Nov.. 2018
    Good location but no housekeeping
    No housekeeping the whole week I was there.
    Geschäftsreise (8 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Nov.. 2018
    Very noisy plumbing !!
    StevenGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Okt.. 2018
    The studio apartment is spacoius and comfortable for a "studio". The kitchen is fully equipped and was stocked with eggs, bacon, milk and coissants are delivered daily. The location is one block from Cannon Street station but off the main street and very quiet. Good wifi. Fiorentina at reception was very helpful !and accommodating. I will repeat !
    Reise (8 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    4,0BefriedigendAnreise 25. Okt.. 2018
    Had trouble locating the property as its entrance was in an alley.. Room was Very congested.. Clearly not value for the money charged
    Reise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 10. Okt.. 2018
    The hotel cancelled my reservation (by email) on the day of arrival but, after a delay, offered a reasonable replacement. I left "average" rating, because the last-minute cancellation and the following uncertainty was very disruptive to my travel.
    Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 10. Okt.. 2018
    Hottest room I’ve ever tried to sleep in
    The hottest room I’ve ever tried to sleep in with no ability to change the temperature- tried windows but very noisy part of London - I couldn’t sleep and would not recommend!!!
    PGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    6,0GutAnreise 9. Okt.. 2018
    Ok if you aren't as fussy as me
    I have stayed in various central London serviced appartments. This was not the best - but was the cheapest. Not well advertised from the street, but reception was very welcoming. Unfortunately the main reason for stay is to sleep and the mattress and pillows were not comfortable to me. Bathroom a bit cramped too. Don't get me wrong, it wasn't too bad and would stay again if other options unavailable. 10am check out would annoy me if it was a leisure trip, but as on business had left before 8am! I found it a bit stuffy and hot, but also very noisy if I opened windows.
    Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung

    Die folgenden Bewertungen wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

    10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Aug.. 2019
    Bel appartement
    Bel appartement tout neuf spacieux silencieux , lumineux et très bien équipé : belle salle de bain et coin cuisine. Station de métro Blank et Canon street à 2 mn à pieds.
    AgnèsRomantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 5. Nov.. 2018
    Boa alternativa para Londres
    Boa instalação e funcional. Boa localização. Atendeu as expectativas. Voltarei.
    Luiz EduardoGeschäftsreise (6 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 26. Sep.. 2018
    편안했던 숙소
    지하철이용이 편리했고 런던브릿지 옆이라 산책하기도 좋았어요. 조식은 별도 제공없지만 냉장고에 달걀,베이컨 있고 매일 아침 빵과 우유를 갖다주셔서 넘 좋았어요. 다만 야간에 리셉션 데스크에 계신분들이 그리 친절하지 않았던점과 룸이 반지하였던거ㅠㅠ 빼면 룸상태 청결하고 지내기는 좋았습니다. 담에가도 또 묵고싶어요. 지상층으로..^^
    scarletReise (4 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 5. März. 2020
    HerveGeschäftsreise (5 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 10. Dez.. 2019
    AntonyGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 7. Okt.. 2019
    EvelynUrlaub mit Freunden (6 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 14. Sep.. 2019
    NigelReise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 13. Sep.. 2019
    Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Sep.. 2019
    Jing TeckFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 21. Juli. 2019
    ManonGeschäftsreise (6 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 16. Juni. 2019
    NimeshGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Mai. 2019
    CarlieGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Apr.. 2019
    Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Feb.. 2019
    Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 24. Jän.. 2019
    BenoitGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 30. Jän.. 2019
    Geschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Dez.. 2018
    Reise (5 Nächte)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 3. Dez.. 2018
    Reise (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 20. Nov.. 2018
    MaxGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    2,0MangelhaftAnreise 6. Nov.. 2018
    Reise (2 Nächte)
    Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung
    8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Sep.. 2018
    RyanRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Sep.. 2018
    AndrewGeschäftsreise (3 Nächte)
    Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
    Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
    Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.