Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in London, England, Großbritannien
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene
39 Westferry Circus, London, England, E14 8RN, Großbritannien
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
9,2
Ausgezeichnet86 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Komfort
Unter den Top 3% in London
  • 10.0Frühstück
    • Leckeres Frühstück
  • 8.9Komfort
    • Sehr komfortabel
  • 8.7Zimmer
    • Tolles Zimmer
    • Sehr komfortabel
    • Schöne Kitchenette
  • 8.6Lage
    • Tolle Lage
Mehr anzeigen

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Gutes Rezeptionspersonal
  • Freundlicher Service
  • Geräumige Zimmer
  • Schöne Kitchenette

Bewertungen einschränken:

86 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Okt.. 2019
Tolles Apartment
Ein richtig tolles Apartment in guter Lage. Professionelles Personal mit gewissen Extra. Wir kommen gerne wieder an diesen wundervollen Ort.
Phuong ThaoFamilienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 17. Aug.. 2019
Tolle Lage gut Anbindung an die Innenstadt. Sehr freundliches Personal, großes Appartement. Kaffee, Tee und Kakao sowie Frühstücksriegel und verschiedene Flakes wurden zur freien Entnahme bereitgestellt. Gerne wieder. Das einzig zu bemangelnde ist die Sauberkeit der Badezimmer sowie der Teppichböden in dem Appartement.
FamilieFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Circus Team
Thank you for your time to leave us the feedback and for your kind words about team and apartments. We will be sure to improve on the points raised and make sure all will be improved when you return in the future.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Juli. 2019
NA
NA
Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Circus Team
Thank you for your high score! We are pleased that everything went well!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Apr.. 2019
Das Appartment ist absolut empfehlenswert. Alles top-sauber, gut ausgestattet mit allem was man braucht; das vor allem auch in der Küche. Gerne wieder in diesem sehr entspannenden und friedlichen Canary Wharf Areal.
Reise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Apr.. 2019
Grosszügige Räume! Sehr gut ausgestattete Küche. Tolle Aussicht.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Okt.. 2018
Bewertung
Sehr gross und bequem.
Geschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Juli. 2018
Tolles Apartment bei Canary Wharf
Ein außergewöhnlich schönes und großes Apartment in einer tollen Lage! Nur 3-4 Minuten zur nächsten DLR Station Westferry. Und auch die Gegend ist sehr ansprechend, z.B. für Spaziergängen an der Themse mit netten Restaurants am Ufer. Wir haben in der 9. Etage gewohnt, hatten eine große Dachterrasse und einen sensationellen Ausblick auf Canary Wharf Tower und die umliegenden Hochhäuser! Das Apartment ist modern ausgestattet und alles ist in einem Top-Zustand und sauber. Es wird während des Aufenthalts nicht täglich gereinigt, aber das hat uns nicht gestört. Die Rezeptionisten waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es war ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt, jederzeit wieder!
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Mai. 2018
wonderful stay in Circus Apartments
Eine Reise nach London ist immer etwas besonderes, aber mit einem Aufenthalt in den Circus Apartments Bridgestreet kann das ganze noch gekrönt werden. Man fühlt sich in dem Apartment wie in der eigenen Wohnung zu Hause oder bei guten Freunden. Einen großen Dank an Sessy, die mit Ihrem Einsatz für das Wohlbefinden der Gäste gesorgt hat.
ThomasFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Kathleen C
Thank you for your review and for mentioning a team member by name. We are delighted you stayed with us and hope to welcome you back in the future.
6,0GutAnreise 16. Sep.. 2017
Tired Rooms, Friendly Staff
The apartment didn't live up to my expectations (based on very positive reviews). It was noisy, looking out onto the main road leading to the Westferry Circus; the double glazing did nothing to dampen the noise as the windows obviously are of poor quality (which also explains a constant draught in the rooms). I'm sorry to say that the cleanliness did also leave room for improvement: there were some sticky places in the hallway, some of the lidht switches were sticky and grimy, too, and in the shower I found several long, black hairs, definitively not coming from my head. On the bright side: the staff were very friendly, helpfull and flexible.
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Ebookers-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Feb.. 2020
Cleanliness. However, it is kind of far from turistic places.
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von BridgeStreet Team
Thank you so much for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Sep.. 2019
Very nice property and friendly staff. Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly, thank goodness for the front desk staff cause Expedia screwed up our reservation but front desk fixed that in no time: )
RossFamilienurlaub (8 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von BridgeStreet Team
Always happy to help. Thank you so much for your review
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Nov.. 2019
We just returned from a week's stay. It was very spacious for our family of 5. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. We would recommend this to others and would definitely return to stay here!
NicoleFamilienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Travelocity-Gästebewertung
Antwort von CircusTeam
Thank you for staying at our Circus Apartments.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Nov.. 2019
Amazing !
Amazing place and awesome welcome ! Thanks for everything !
Khadija BenaissiGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von CircusTeam
Thank you for staying at our Circus Apartments.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Sep.. 2019
Large apartment
A very spacious and well appointed apartment. Close to transport, grocery and some restaurants. Very good stay.
Jason and VictoriaReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von CircusTeam
Thank you for staying at our Circus Apartments.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Okt.. 2019
Ideal location. Quiet. Apartment had everything you could need. Huge apartment. Excellent
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von CircusTeam
Thank you for staying at our Circus Apartments.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 8. Okt.. 2019
My kind of place nothing to add. Please don’t make this step mandatory
Romantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Juni. 2019
Home from Home
Brilliant Apartment, spacious and really comfortable. Secure and safe. Clean and great to have all home amenities.
yvonneGeschäftsreise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. Sep.. 2019
Property is clean and location is good. Very spacious and will come back
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Circus Team
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Juli. 2019
highly recommended
The location is approx. 10 mins walk from subway station, it is a little bit hard to find it but if you search Canary Riverside Plaza Hotel, it is right next to it. The apartment is very clean and new. All the staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, especially Rush (I hope I haven't spelt his name wrong) who makes everyone welcome. The hub on ground floor is opened 24-7, the drinks are free and provide simple breakfast in the morning. It is a nice place to stop by to have a cup of coffee, a game of xbox and the table football game. The overall experience was great, I will definitely stay there again if I go to London.
CarmenFamilienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Circus Team
Dear Carmen, Thank you ever so much for your time to leave us such a great feedback! This will certainly assist our future guests with finding us quicker but also it gives us the opportunity to review the process and directions given to our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future should you decide to return to London.
4,0BefriedigendAnreise 29. Juli. 2019
It was a large unit with plenty of space. It needed to be updated, painted, new furniture and similar improvements.
Familienurlaub (9 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Circus Team
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding the size of the property you stayed in. It is correct, we have the largest units in Canary Wharf. We appreciate your comments regarding apartments need updating. We are doing our best to improve that.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Juli. 2019
I am glad I picked this apartment. Staff are super nice and it’s a great location, felt like home . Will definitely recommend and rent again.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische CheapTickets-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Juni. 2019
Very spacious and comfortable accommodation. Great location - only 10 min walk to the Canary Wharf tube, and right next to the River Thames.
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 10. Juni. 2019
This was a perfect - spacious, clean, and modern - two-bedroom apartment for our family of four. It is just a few short Underground (tube) stops from central London, and a 10 minute walk to the Canary Wharf tube station (on the Jubiliee line). The tube station is connected to a large shopping mall that also has a grocery store. It's in the financial district, so it's a bit sleepy at night (so if you arrive late in the evening, eat before you head there), but that also meant it was quieter. We followed a previous reviewer's advice to give "Canary Riverside Plaza Hotel" as our destination to the taxi driver, and that worked out well, as it's tucked behind/beside that hotel. There was a lot of room in the closets/drawers, and there is a living space on the ground floor with sofas/TV/xbox, foosball, games, table/chairs, and free all-day coffee/hot chocolate and cereals in the morning. We stopped at nearby The Breakfast Club most mornings on our way to the tube station for breakfast - super yummy. Highly recommend. We'd stay there again.
JanetFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 6. Juni. 2019
Great location, ferry/bus and train within easy reach.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Wotif-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. März. 2019
Hotel was nice! Nothing special! Could have had more towels available in the room... The Wifi was also locked (needed a password) but wasn't secure which was a little strange.
Geschäftsreise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 2. März. 2019
Great location in Canary Wharf, close to restaurants. The apartment was spacious and clean. Friendly front desk. My room faced a busy street which was loud until after rush hour traffic.
Geschäftsreise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Jän.. 2019
Great location; Friendly and helpful staff; Clean and well furnished!
C.CheungGeschäftsreise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Jän.. 2019
Shower needs to be repaired. Quite hot water only
FrankGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Jän.. 2019
The most amazing experience..kudos to the team! Felt like home and extremely nice and cosy with a touch of a 5 star hotel.. i would rate this place 10 on 5 if it were allowed..only thing missing was a mixer or a blender in the kitchen.other than that the entire stay was superb.this place would always be my home in london from now on.
VishalRomantikurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 3. Nov.. 2018
Fantastic Apartment 5 Stars
Fantastic Apartments. Stayed here attending concert at the O2. Spacious, clean and well equipped. A little hard to find but worth the effort. Felt like home. Great customer service.
AndrewRomantikurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Aug.. 2018
Once we found it ( we should have done more research before we started the trip) it was wonderful. Spacious, friendly staff who went out of their way at every turn. Great location out of the city but close to trains and riverboats with lots of restaurants and shopping and things to do if you didn't want to go to central London. However we did go everyday.
jimReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 29. Juni. 2018
Great place to stay.
Excellent hotel!
JenniferFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. Juni. 2018
the pillows are too soft
Seng BeeFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 19. Mai. 2018
Ok - 15 years ago.
Room was not avalible - although they did find another. Many damages items. Bathrooms not clean all over. Dated from the 90's. Comfortable beds though and well equipped.
LewisFamilienurlaub (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von K Chandley
Thank you for your review and your comments. We are working through all of our apartments with an upgrade programme and are sorry you did not have the opportunity to stay in one of these. We take all feedback very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to tell us about your experience.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Apr.. 2018
Excellent place to stay in a great part of town!
The room was super clean and comfortable had everything you needed! The only issue we had was with the roomkey pad running out of batteries and a couple of the keys needed to keep being reset but after a day it went back to normal. The staff was super friendly and very accomodating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking to go to London!
Geschäftsreise
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Inga
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 14. Apr.. 2018
Spacious apartment in the heart of Canary Wharf
Clean, spacious, comfortable, full kitchen, good view, lovely staff. I wish there'd been salt and pepper in the kitchen for cooking and we never figured out the stove, but I think that's not their fault.
JenReise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Inga
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Apr.. 2018
Perfect location
Stayed for 8 nights on a recent business trip and all our needs were met. The staff greeted us kindly at our extremely late check in. I wish I had read reviews before about the difficulty finding the property because that was no fun to search in the middle of the night. It's next door to the Canary Riverside Plaza Hotel so plugging in that address makes it much easier. The location was superb! We were just a short walk from the Canary Wharf ferry station, the Westferry DLR and the Canary Wharf tube. Canada Square is also near by which features a shopping mall, a Waitrose for groceries and several bars and restaurants. There is also a dry cleaner next door and a Pret across the street for your business needs. The rooms are slightly dated but very clean. We had some issues with lightbulbs being out (like all of them) but they were quickly replaced. I will absolutely stay here again.
KaylaReise (9 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Inga
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. März. 2018
Great.
R ARomantikurlaub
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von K Chandley
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you took the time to do this.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Feb.. 2018
Wonderful property
Great property, well maintained and very clean. Staff is very nice. 2 thumbs up !!
Familienurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von General Manager
Thank you so much for your review.
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Feb.. 2018
Very confortable apartment! Easy access to trains!
HenriqueGeschäftsreise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von K Chandley
Thank you for your review - we are delighted you gave us 5/5!
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 23. Jän.. 2018
Nice but somewhat hidden cozzy apartments
Nice place to stay but a bit hard to find at first due to lack of proper address or street signage.
OscarReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von General Manager
Thank you for your comments - we are sorry you found it hard to find us.
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Nov.. 2017
Amazing apartment! Beautiful views, great staff service/assistance, plenty of amenities, very comfortable place! Definitely will go back next time in London!
AMERReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Nov.. 2017
Nice hotel, great views and convenient location
Excellent stay, apartment was large and very comfortable. Staff friendly and always available. Highly recommend.
JasonReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 31. Okt.. 2017
Great apartments
Great place to stay. Would go back again Location is not far from dining and shops
JesseGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Sep.. 2017
Clean and comfortable
This is my second stay at this apartment. Highly recommend. Spacious and clean. Shops close by as well as transport.
SueReise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Aug.. 2017
We enjoyed our stay here!
Familienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 29. Juli. 2017
Inadequate bedding,not a short commute to downtown
the apartments are in the business district, so not much to see, You have to commute downtown via the subway or water taxi. There's a mall close by, and there are decent food options, but the subway is at least a 10 min walk from the apartments. The apartments themselves are ok. The service is mediocre and we ran into problems with the door lock and had to argue for extra bedding.
AhmedFamilienurlaub (7 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 11. Juli. 2017
Great place for family vacation.
Really beautiful apartment type place for families. Much better to avoid renting a car as parking is difficult to find and pretty expensive. Uber is better transport alternative.
CharlesReise (8 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 7. Juli. 2017
Weekend Family Trip
beautiful air conditioned apartment situated right on the bank of the Thames.
FloydmanFamilienurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

8,0Sehr gutAnreise 5. März. 2020
Fin lejlighed ville dog ønske lidt mere værelse service noget oftere i stedet for 1 gang ugentligt altså sengetøj, håndklæder toilet artikler
RaymondUrlaub mit Freunden (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von BridgeStreet Team
Kære gæst, Vi beklager ulejligheden. det er dog en del af vores politik. Tak for at du valgte os
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.