Wichtig: Dieses Reiseziel hat aufgrund von COVID-19 eventuell Reisebeschränkungen erlassen, was auch bestimmte Einschränkungen für die Unterkünfte beinhaltet. Überprüfen Sie sämtliche nationalen, lokalen und gesundheitlichen Empfehlungen im Hinblick auf dieses Reiseziel, bevor Sie Ihre Buchung vornehmen.

Schließen
Zur Hauptseite
Alle Unterkünfte in Berlin, Deutschland
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene

ADELANTE Boutique Hotel

4 Sterne4 Sterne
Borsigstrasse 1, Berlin, BE, 10115, Deutschland
  • Stempel sammelnHier können Sie Hotels.com™ Rewards-Stempel sammeln
9,2
Ausgezeichnet92 All unsere Bewertungen stammen von Gästen, die in dem Hotel übernachtet habengeprüfte Gästebewertungen
Boutiquehotel
Unter den Top 2% in Berlin
  • 9.3Komfort
    • Ruhig
    • Sehr komfortabel
  • 9.3Zimmer
    • Tolles Zimmer
    • Beeindruckendes Badezimmer
    • Ruhig
    • Sehr komfortabel
  • 8.8Internet
    • Guter Internet-Service
  • 3.3Bar und Getränke
    • Bar könnte verbessert werden
Mehr anzeigen

Das sagen andere Gäste

  • Großes Badezimmer
  • Beeindruckendes Badezimmer
  • Ruhig
  • Geräumige Zimmer

Bewertungen einschränken:

92 geprüfte Gästebewertungen

Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Deutsch wurden von Hotelgästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet

10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. März. 2020
Alles I.O
JürgReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 29. Jän.. 2020
Von außen eher unschön, innen überraschend einladend eingerichtet. Schöne Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Die Lage ist für Berlin Mitte sehr ruhig und trotzdem zentral. Jederzeit wieder.
JensGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 25. Okt.. 2019
Gut gelegen in Berlin Mitte - sehr ordentlich, freundliches Personal, vielfätiges Frühstücksbuffet, Parkplätze begrenzt
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 26. Juni. 2019
Das Hotel ist einfach perfekt, nicht nur für alle die Berlin zu Fuß erkunden wollen. Etliche Haltestellen der verschiedensten ÖVP-Linien sind in wenigen Minuten fußläufig zu erreichen. Das Personal ist super freundlich. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und es ist für wirklich jeden was dabei. Wer hier hungrig auf die Enddeckungstour durch Berlin geht, dem kann echt nicht geholfen werden. Es gibt nichts, rein gar nichts am Hotel Adelante auszusetzten. Immer wieder. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Mai. 2019
Großes, schön eingerichtetes Zimmer. Großes Bad mit Regendusche. Alles sehr gepflegt.
Romantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 19. Feb.. 2019
Zentrale Lage, saubere Unterkunft. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
Reise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 21. Nov.. 2018
Viele kleine Dinge die uns unzufrieden gemacht haben, insgesamt war das Hotel aber ok, wenn auch in die Jahre gekommen. Personal war.....schwierig
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost Hartwig
Liebe Frau Neff, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir sind Ihrem vorherigen Buchungswunsch gefolgt und haben Ihnen ein Zimmer in der untersten Etage zugeteilt. Bei der Abreise berichteten Sie, dass Ihnen das Zimmer nicht gefallen hat. Bitte bitte sprechen Sie so etwas vorher bei uns an, so dass wir Lösungen und Alternativen bieten können. Zum Schluß lässt sich nichts mehr regeln und weder Sie noch wir sind glücklich. Herzliche Grüße, Jost Hartwig & Crew
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Aug.. 2018
Schönes Hotel in Berlin Mitte
Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe. Gute Lage für City Trips. S-Bahn in der Nähe - aber auch zu Fuß erreicht man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten und interessante Viertel. Sehr freundlicher Service, gute Atmosphäre - wir haben uns sehr wohl und willkommen gefühlt.
VeronikaReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. Aug.. 2018
Hotel in guter Lage
Kleineres Hotel mit guter Nahverkehrsanbindung, aber doch ruhig gelegen. Große Zimmer mit schönem Bad. Empfang, Sauberkeit top. Frühstücksbüffet nicht überbordend, aber sehr schön angerichtet und völlig ausreichend. Dieses Hotel kann ich nur empfehlen.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 11. Apr.. 2018
Super Lage Freundliches Personal Sehr gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 9. März. 2018
Sehr gepflegtes Hotel "mitten drin"
Das Hotel bestach durch ein großes, sehr sauberes und absolut ruhiges Zimmer mit einem ebenso großen, sauberen und modernen Bad. Es liegt fußläufig mitten im Geschehen: Hackesche Märkte und Prenzlauer Berg mit unzähligen Cafes und Restaurants, Reichstag, Brandenburger Tor und Museumsinsel sind in wenigen Gehminuten erreicht. Anders als bis noch vor wenigen Jahren finden sich Restaurants inzwischen auch in unmittelbarer Nähe in der Torstraße. Der Anschluss an U- und S-Bahnen sowie auch an den ebenfalls fußläufig erreichbaren Bhf. Friedrichstraße ist perfekt. Trotz der zentralen Lage ist das Haus sehr ruhig. Der Empfang und das Auschecken waren sehr freundlich und korrekt.
RolfReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Jän.. 2018
Sehr gepflegt und perfekte Lage
Tolles Hotel mit erstklassiger Ausstattung und gutem Frühstück
ThomasReise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost
Lieber Thomas, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr darüber. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Herzliche Grüße, Jost Hartwig & Crew
10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. Okt.. 2017
guter Aufenthalt
Nach dem Xavier Sturm Chaos, war es eine Freunde so freundlichem Empfangen zu werden. Mann war sehr hilfsbereit und bemüht uns auch eine zusätzliche Nacht zubeherbergen, was wir aber nicht in Anspruch nahmen, da die Züge wieder fuhren. Ein rundum guter Aufenthlat im Hotel und sehr guter Service.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung

Die folgenden Bewertungen auf Englisch wurden von Gästen aus anderen Ländern gepostet.

10,0HervorragendAnreise 5. März. 2020
Great hotel!!! Loved the room and the service. Very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Romantikurlaub (2 Nächte)
Authentische Orbitz-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 4. Feb.. 2020
Good choice for a short trip to Berlin
Hotel is located in a quiet side street, in walking distance to Alexanderplatz, inside the hotel it can get quite noisy though. Very clean, nice staff, room bigger than usual.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
6,0GutAnreise 7. Dez.. 2019
Disappointed with how a problem was dealt with, otherwise a nice hotel and close to all the buzz !
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 2. Dez.. 2019
A very nice hotel
I liked everything about the hotel. Staff was nice and the room was very comfortable and spacious with all amenities for a business traveller. The hotel has a very decent gym. The location is very convenient, within walking distance to many places in central Berlin. Thoroughly recommended.
MarkoGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Sep.. 2019
I stayed two nights in this hotel, staff is very friendly and willing to support with tips about where to go and do in Berlin. The room was big and very comfortable bed. Its is very well connected by public transport, there many options in deed, so you can use the metro, buses or trams to go around Berlin. The 24 hour Gym was a surprise, really didn't expect this. I found this hotel a real value for money..
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Aug.. 2019
we liked the central location, staff was friendly, breakfast good.
Familienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 27. Juli. 2019
Nice spacious room for three adults. Convenient for travel and helpful staff when the need arose.
Reise (7 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 16. Juli. 2019
Great location in a neighborhood full of good eateries and bars. Even with the fun night life, the room and street were quiet. Breakfast was good and our room was spacious.
Familienurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 4. Juli. 2019
Great place to stay. Has everything you need. Good staff, good facilities. Fridge, Iron, Hair Dryer , great Breakfast and clean. Easy to get around. Air Conditioned.
DavidReise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Juni. 2019
Great neighborhood! Loved the Syrian place around the corner. Gym was unexpectedly outstanding though I didn't use it.
ZacharyGeschäftsreise (1 Nacht)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 12. Mai. 2019
Friendly & helpful staff, good breakfast. Loved the tablet in the room as well
PaulRomantikurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Mai. 2019
The hotel was quiet and on a relatively quiet street. The rooms were quite nice, very spacious with a spacious bathroom as well.
DVReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Apr.. 2019
Good location from the city centre. Excellent transport links, supermarkets and restaurants nearby. Hotel staff were brilliant; courteous, helpful and efficient. They left a chocolate bunny outside our door on Easter day which was a very nice touch! We noticed on our last full day there was bit of food under the bed (not belonging to us) that had not been picked up but this was a small blemish on what is an excellent hotel with all you need. We'd definitely consider returning here in the future.
Familienurlaub (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost
This is such a nice review! Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to write this description of your stay. We'd love to keep making more memories with you. The requests are always appreciated, we relish the opportunity to spoil everyone in a custom way. See you again soon! Jost Hartwig hartwig@hotel-adelante.de
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Apr.. 2019
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great rooms, clean , fab location - quiet but within walking distance of the main attractions in Berlin. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby.
AlanFamilienurlaub (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 18. Feb.. 2019
Alex
Great
AlexanderGeschäftsreise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Jän.. 2019
All is good! My first time in Berlin and enjoy so much staying 5 nights here. I don’t know what I can complain about this place, it’s so perfect! Clean and spacious, lots of natural light as well. Friendly and helpful staffs. This place will be my regular hotel whenever I visit Berlin. Good location, walkable to everywhere , hip neighborhood, full of hip cafes and restaurants.
Reise (5 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 12. Nov.. 2018
Friendly staff, nice quiet hotel, great location -- just what we were looking for.
Reise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost
Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear you enjoyed staying with us! Hope to see you soon again! Kindest regards, Jost & Crew
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Nov.. 2018
Great neighborhood/location. Adequate parking around the block
JuddUrlaub mit Freunden (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost
Dear Judd, what a great review! We are happy you enjoyed staying with us at Hotel Adelante Berlin-Mitte. Thank you so much. Hope to welcome you again, friend! Kindest regards, Jost & staff
10,0HervorragendAnreise 22. Sep.. 2018
Excellent customer service! Had our laundry done , great directions, easy to access.
LeoReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 20. Aug.. 2018
Fantastic hotel and will definitely return
A beautiful hotel just a short walk away from the U-Bahn and other connections, so it’s extremely easy to get anywhere, the hotel room itself was perfect for a weeks stay with everything we needed. The area was very quiet at night even though it’s in the centre, which was nice. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. When I go back to Berlin I will be definitely staying here again!!
JordanReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Aug.. 2018
Perfect
Hotel Adelente is wonderful. Great location, walking distance to many bars and great restaurants. Very close to major attractions. Easy access to trains, busses and trams. The breakfast is lovely and excellent value. We will stay again.
DominiqueRomantikurlaub (6 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 21. Aug.. 2018
This was a great hotel! Perfect location for my stay, the room was large and comfortable, and everyone was very kind and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Berlin.
Reise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 30. Juli. 2018
Excellent boutique hotel. Hotel staff was a highlight. Rooms were nice and very clean. Great location near all kinds of restaurants.
MeganReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost
Dear Megan, we really appreciate your comment. Thank you so much! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely yours, Jost & Crew
10,0HervorragendAnreise 25. Juni. 2018
Beautiful hotel
This hotel is situated in Mitte which is definitely the area to stay whilst in Berlin. Mitte has a good feel to it and also feels very safe The hotel is in a small side road and therefore very quiet, however step outside and within a couple of minutes you will start to see numerous restaurants and bars. We paid to stay in a 'comfort' room, it was extremely large and absolutely immaculate, the bathroom was too with a very efficient walk in shower. Nice touches were the ipad to use and there was an expresso coffee maker (two capsules provided per day) as well as the usual instant tea/coffee and kettle. Breakfast was good, again everything pristine, with a good buffet selection. We found the staff very helpful, especially with recommendations for restaurants (try Petrocellis if you like Italian -turn left out of hotel and left again, walk a couple of blocks, it is on the left) and also for directions on how to get places. Apart from taking the S-Bahn to Charlottenburg Palace, we walked to all the main sites very easily, take a map with you and you really won't get lost. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Berlin for a few days.
ClematisReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost Hartwig
Dear Clematis, thank you so much for your visit and your wonderful review! Your comments mean a lot to us - in particular we are one of the last small independent hotels in Berlin. Happy guests are our precious jewel and we thrive on your recommendations! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Jost & Crew
10,0HervorragendAnreise 28. Mai. 2018
Awesome!!!
So glad I found this place to stay. I'm picky and I can oy say good things about this place. It was pretty warm out when I was there in Berlin and the a/c worked so well! Great shower, great area. Friendly staff that helped me get everywhere i wanted to go.
JohnReise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Apr.. 2018
Ideally located, well appointed large room, very c
This hotel is well situated and near to the historic attractions in Mitte, yes it is situated in a quiet road. Our room was large and everything had been thought of. The bathroom had an excellent walk in shower and plenty of space for toiletries etc.
Reise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 15. Apr.. 2018
Lovely hotel in central location.
Friendly staff, large comfy modern room. Really enjoyed the wet room!
Jill Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Apr.. 2018
Clean and modern
Lovely hotel in an interesting area of Berlin. Easy walking distance to most areas of interest. Good value, didn’t try breakfast as there were lots of cheaper places close by.
FraserReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 9. Apr.. 2018
Perfect not expensive hotel
The front desk staff was awesome and very friendly. They have a breakfast for 12 euros and a small but decent lobby with candles and jazz playing if you want a glass of wine. The gym was nice and had free weights and some cable machines and a treadmill and a bike. The basic room, while not having anything too thrilling, was very comfortable and had everything I needed. Bathroom and shower were very nice. I liked the area a lot, there were a lot of sidewalk cafes and bars that were crowded in the evening. About a 20 minute walk to museum island.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
8,0Sehr gutAnreise 28. März. 2018
Hotel Adelante Berlin-Mitte
very good budget hotel near the centre of Berlin. near to all types of public transport && shops!! staff were as helpful as they could be!!
LakhberReise (6 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 23. Nov.. 2017
Small-scale high quality for a relaxed stay.
We wanted a quiet stay at a clean, relaxed hotel within walking distance (= 10 minutes) of transport facilities and that is what we got. We found staff welcoming and helpful, to the extent we were offered a different room when our room safe would not function. The hotel is small and does not not aim to provide the full range of facilities found in larger chains (evening meals, lounges etc) but it does have a breakfast bar and is excellent if you aim to be out and about.
EdwinRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von ADELANTE Boutique Hotel
Dear Edwin, thank you very much for your kind comment! we hope to see you again if you decide to come back to Berlin :) Best regards, Adelante-Team
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Nov.. 2017
Lovely hotel in great location and large clean room, would stay again
martinGeschäftsreise (3 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von Jost
Thank you for posting your feedback, Martin! We´d love to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Jost & Crew
10,0HervorragendAnreise 6. Okt.. 2017
Happy In Berlin
We were very pleased. Large clean room updated bathroom, fridge, kettle, coffee comfortable beds. Great service good breakfast for a fee. Conveniently located to Museum Island, great restaurants around the corner, close to bus, tram & 2 blocks from subway station.
JudithRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Antwort von ADELANTE Boutique Hotel
Dear Judith, thank you very much for you nice comment! we were really pleased to host you! Regards, Adelante-Team
10,0HervorragendAnreise 19. Aug.. 2017
Biggest Hotel Room Size
It is the roomiest hotel room we've ever stayed in all the European trips we had. It is even bigger than most of the hotels we had stayed in the United States. We like the shower the most, the hot water is very good. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Romantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 17. Aug.. 2017
Fantastic Hotel
This was a last minute booking for our final city (Berlin) on our Europe tour. The hotel is close to both U-Bohn and S-Bohn stations and easy walking distance to the city centre an most attractions. Although we didn't eat breakfast, it looked wonderful. I would definitely stay here again when in Berlin.
Reise (2 Nächte)
Authentische Expedia-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 24. Juli. 2017
Great Hotel for Mitte
Spent four nights in this hotel and found it to be clean and comfortable . It has good internet , good shower , big room , great location , kitted out well with coffee making hair dryer etc. I would book again and hope to return soon. Also no problem with staff polite and welcoming.
IainRomantikurlaub (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
10,0HervorragendAnreise 18. Juli. 2017
Lovely room and top service for a great price
A high quality hotel for the price tag. Had a clean and spacious room for 4 nights, staff were brilliant and it was located close enough to walk to local sights and meetings I had whilst being slightly off the main footpath so it was peaceful at night. Would definitely stay again.
SoumitraReise (4 Nächte)
Authentische Hotels.com-Gästebewertung
Leider gibt es für diese Unterkunft keine Fotos von Reisenden.
Die Bewertungen auf dieser Website geben die eigene Meinung von Hotelgästen und Hotels wider; sie stellen keine Bewertung durch Hotels.com dar. Weder Hotels.com noch andere Anbieter von Bewertungsinhalten sind verantwortlich für Schäden jeglicher Art, die sich aus der Verwendung dieser Bewertungen ergeben.